I HAVE A NEW SITE!!

I’m so so excited to announce my new site to you!! I’ve been patiently working and waiting for this to happen so I’m so happy it’s finally ready! The new site was designed and developed by me except for a little development outsourcing on the portfolio page. It is a blogsite – portfolio and blog all in one so I will also be posting over there now. Make sure to update your bookmarks!  I’d love to have you check it out and let me know your thoughts!! Here’s my new url:

kellyhicksdesign.com

Happy clicking!!

3 responses to “I HAVE A NEW SITE!!

  1. I was secretly hoping you were pregnant haha!!  The new site looks great though :))))

Leave a Reply

