FASHION FRIDAY | fringe

At first I wasn’t a big fan of fringe – think cowgirls and spurs, but it has grown on me since seeing it around this year. I’m especially loving the fringe bags! I’ll have to get one for fall :). So what do you think of this trend? Yay or nay?

Images found via lookbook and weheartit.

2 responses to “FASHION FRIDAY | fringe

  1. I don’t like fringe! But that shouldn’t be a surprise!!!!

  2. Nay…although I like it in the flapperish dress! The other stuff brings back 80’s nightmares, which are apparently in style anyway, haha!

Leave a Reply

