MONDAY INSPIRATION | yulia brodskaya

This is strips of paper people!! How amazing is that?

Yulia Brodskaya is an artist and illustrator who makes these intricate paper crafts by hand. She has done designs for companies such as Target, Starbucks, and Neimen Marcus. Man I would love to see her process! I always admire paper artists – the craft that goes into something like this is simply staggering!

You can view more of her work here. Happy Monday!

4 responses to “MONDAY INSPIRATION | yulia brodskaya

  1. This is amazing. This reminds me of toilet paper roll art. I saw that a while ago and was amazed that it was toilet paper rolls.

  2. This is too good! It’s beautiful! I would love to see her live work on this!

  3. I really like the “Look Good” logo.

  4. Makes me look at a plain white piece of paper in a whole new way!

Leave a Reply

