MONDAY INSPIRATION | cool headboards

Love these innovative inspiring headboards! Favorites? Hope you all had a great 4th! I’m in Missouri visiting my in-laws. We are working on a couple home projects I’ll share later :)

Images found via apartment therapy and design sponge.

4 responses to “MONDAY INSPIRATION | cool headboards

  1. I love these headbroads! Your blog is so wonderful! We have a lot in common lol. Please follow & visit my blog:

    http://thefashionsalute.blogspot.com/

  2. I love the last headboard – it’s rustic, but has such a classic line to it… hmmm… I have some old 2x4s in the garage…

  3. I lovelovelove the lace one! So unexpected and beautiful, yet not too girly to make hubby feel weird calling the room his own!

  4. Wow, I’ve been trying to find something to spice up my room. I love these! So much inspiration!

Leave a Reply

