FASHION FRIDAY FREEBIE

I felt like giving you guys a little something today so here’s a new free desktop wallpaper for you! It’s obviously Fashion Friday-themed, but I also want it to inspire you to put together a unique/creative outfit on Friday’s. We all could use a little more creativity in our wardrobe so I want this to remind you to do that! It can be as simple as wearing something that you thrifted or created or wearing something different than how it’s supposed to be worn (like wearing a belt backwards or wearing a skirt as a shirt) – you get the idea.  I’ll try to do this as well!

Just have fun with it and download your new desktop wallpaper:

1024×768
1280×800
1440×900

On another note it’s my sister Hannah’s 23rd birthday today! Happy Birthday Hannah, I wish I could spend the day with you! Thank you for making everyone’s lives around you (including mine) more fun, a little more weird, and a lot more beautiful. I love you!

Leave a Reply

