FASHION FRIDAY | summer wish list

I am leaving for a little summer trip coming up this week and I’ve been thinking about what I want before I leave! Here’s what I want to find. What’s on your summer wish list??

1) A Black Bikini (one with the bra type tops which I think is way more flattering)
2) Striped 3/4 length sleeve sweater (for the cool nights)
3) Floral Romper (you know how much I like floral prints!)
4) Straw Fedora
5) Lace Up Sandals
6) Canvas Tote
(kind of want to try to make one :))
7) Pleated trouser shorts
8)White Skinny Jeans

2 responses to “FASHION FRIDAY | summer wish list

  1. I’m so excited for your trip… have the best time ever and take lots of pics, please.

  2. I got some really cute lace up sandals at Rue 21 for $13. Check em out!

Leave a Reply

