WEDDING | sneak peek!

Here’s a little sneak peek of my first wedding experience being the main shooter! I was so honored that my good friends Matt and Brittany chose me to be their wedding photographer. I hope seeing this little preview of their wedding will get them excited about the rest of the photos! I’ll write more about my experience when I post the full wedding. But for now, enjoy!

8 responses to “WEDDING | sneak peek!

  1. they look great kel! can’t wait to see the rest!!!

  2. love em!!! Britt is one sexy lady!! my favorite though is peter on the playground. haha!!

  3. hannah.kristine

    loooove all of these. simply amazing.

    I especially like dusty in the second picture…. hahaha

  4. Wow! Awesome shots! I really like the last one.

  5. Lucinda Perry

    Kelly, these are SO wonderful!!!!!!! I can’t wait to see all of them! Great work!

  6. Yay!! Britt is too gorgeous for words. Great job, Kel.

  7. Oh I am sooo excited theyare almost ready!!! They are all wonderful so far…great job Kelly!! I must say…my baby girl is GORGEOUS and my new son in law is HANDSOME!!

  8. these are beautiful Kelly! Great job :)

Leave a Reply

