MONDAY INSPIRATION | studio spaces

So I know I did this post before but I (with the help of my sister Hannah) found a bunch more inspiring studio spaces that I am loving. This weekend my husband and I worked on my studio which prompted browsing for inspiration. I will give you a little update on our progress tomorrow :)

Also I’m thinking about introducing a new weekly inspirational post on Mondays. Just anything I find that is truly inspirational. What do you guys think? Would you enjoy that?

4 responses to “MONDAY INSPIRATION | studio spaces

  1. Is that top one a closet? What a fantastic idea for a small space. *wishing my craft desk wasn’t covered in drywall dust*

  2. hannah.kristine

    i really love the third pic with the huge glass cabinet holding all the fabric.
    i want.

  3. feeling inspired! thank you! :)

Leave a Reply

