FASHION FRIDAY | denim jackets

I’m glad I didn’t retire my old navy jean jacket from college. I’m loving this look with florals, stripes, or just a basic white tee.

8 responses to “FASHION FRIDAY | denim jackets

  1. I don’t think I could pull off the popped collar look like Zac can… but I still love all of these.

  2. I don’t think anyone can pull that off like he can :D

  3. denim jackets are my fave, too. :)

  4. I’m digging this look so much this year – need to get myself a denim jacket asap!

    http://www.tracyzhangphoto.wordpress.com/

  5. This certainly looks good! Maybe I would need one too!

  6. hannah.kristine

    that’s so funny!! I just wore mine yesturday for the first time since high school :)

  7. at first, I thought the pic of the girly with the glasses and patterned tights was you !

Leave a Reply

