WEDDING | claudia + nick

I recently got the opportunity to second shoot for Trevor Crosby for Claudia and Nick’s wedding. It was awesome second shooting with him; seeing his process and learning from another talented photographer. See his photos of this wedding here.

This wedding was so fun and laid-back. I really loved this location too at Wild Horse Ranch. Claudia and Nick were so cute together and it was really apparent that they belonged together when person after person got up and spoke about them at the reception. I hope you enjoy these pictures!

5 responses to “WEDDING | claudia + nick

  1. Wow Kelly! I am so impressed by your photography! It’s just like looking at a professional wedding photographers work. I couldn’t tell the difference. You are so talented! :)

  2. I love the easy-going feel of all of these–not stuffy and formal and posed like a lot of wedding photos.

    My fave is the one of the barefoot bride sitting on the bench. It’s so carefree and joyful.

    Love ’em all!

  3. Hi Kelly!!

    Thank you for sharing this with me. I normally hate taking pictures but I gotta say, you guys made me enjoy seeing myself!! haha And of course, Nick looks very handsome.

    Thank you so much for doing this! Great job, you have much talent!

  4. I love the picture of the little girl running in red, nice shot! :D

Leave a Reply

