INSPIRING clever logos

I’m in the middle of designing a logo and needed a little inspiration so I found these on the web. I love logos that are clever and have more than 1 meaning. Aren’t these fun? Which one of these is your favorite?

4 responses to “INSPIRING clever logos

  1. wow! those are some great designs. i especially like the buglove, sleep records and penpal logos.

  2. I’m loving the buglove and penpal logos, but that is probably because I’m just really into hearts lately. :) Good luck with your logo project!

  3. Pen pals and green labs… they’re both so creative! I love how the double meanings aren’t so obvious at first glance.

  4. I really like bugluv! Playground is very clever, as is foodphotoblog!

Leave a Reply

