CRAFTERNOON!

This past weekend my husband and his friends went on a little hunting/camping trip so my friend Brittany thought it would be great to get some friends together and have a little craft time. I gotta give credit to the fabulous Jamie Wyckoff for this “crafternoon” idea. It was so fun to get inspired together and create! I’m hoping these crafternoons will help me get my 1st resolution up and running. Here’s what we did…

My Creations:

Would you guys be interested in seeing a tutorial of this one? ^^

Jenna’s Creations:

Becca’s Creations:

p.s. I can’t wait for you to see what Brittany is gonna do with all those brooches in the first picture!


12 responses to “CRAFTERNOON!

  1. Dang ladies! These are sick!! love em- they are beautiful! Now i feel like i need to make a new necklace as rad as yours! :)

  2. Yay! I LOVE Becca’s necklace with the rose. So girly and gorgeous. I’m excited to do this more often…

  3. I love how you each have your own takes on the projects… and yes, a tutorial is a must!

  4. Wow, these are all so lovely! I have to say my favorite is the black ribbon one. It is just too adorable with the bow … love it.

  5. I, for one, would like to see a tutorial for the lace covered beaded necklace. I was wondering how you did that…

  6. Everyone’s necklaces turned out so lovely!! The elephant one turned out really cool!! I have to get my own chain for my extra one now!

  7. I would really like to see how you made the first necklace!! !

  8. myheartresonateswithaglorioussound

    Love it!
    I was about to say Crafternoon is sooo Jamie!!! she is one of my bridesmaids..

  9. Pingback: FASHION | friday: a high school sweater « kelly hicks | design

  10. Pingback: DIY TUTORIAL and a giveaway! « kelly hicks | design

  11. Did you ever post tutorials for these? I especially like the black ribbon one.

Leave a Reply

