PICTURE SHARING

Hello! How was everyone’s weekend? Mine was filled with girl time and crafts. Love those weekends! I will show you some of those crafts tomorrow :) For now I want to show you this….

On Wednesday at work we are having a picture sharing meeting across the organization to get to know people better since we span across the US and many people haven’t met in person. Most of my meetings are over the phone so it’s nice to find out more about my co-workers.

Anyway I wanted to share with you the pictures I’m sharing in the meeting. Do you think this pretty much represents me? Do I need to add words? I plan to explain things I’ve done over the past year, who the people close to me are, and my interests.

Do you have any pictures you want to share with me?? I would love to see!

One response to “PICTURE SHARING

  1. I think those are picture choices are pefect!! You’re only missing one of the crafternoon girls all together!! ;)

Leave a Reply

