ABBY’S headshots

I took these headshots of my sister Abby when my my family was in town last week. She wanted some more options for her senior photos. I wish she lived here so I could take pictures of her every day! Which one is your favorite??

5 responses to “ABBY’S headshots

  1. the last one is my fav. great lighting! she’s beautiful & you def captured that! happy new year! :)

  2. Well you have a beautiful sister so that always makes taking the photos easier. I feel the same way about my little neice.
    I like #6 best. The light behind her is wonderful and with her offset to the right, it keeps my interest more. Rules of third always win in my book.

  3. Absolutely gorgeous. Abby has the best face shape.

  4. They’re all fabulous! The last one is my favorite :)

  5. These are beautiful Kelly! I love them all…but I think the last two are my favorites. I love the backlit hair. So pretty. :) Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

