PRINTABLE CHRISTMAS TAGS

Hey ya’ll! I created some Christmas tags for you to print out! You like my holiday owl? haha Can you tell I was inspired by my own post on Friday? :) Just click on the link below to open the pdf and print right from there. Once you cut them out, you can either punch a hole in it to thread ribbon in or just stick double stick tape on the back to attach to the gift.

I’m in a good mood today because my whole family (sister, brother-in-law, nephew, parents, and my other sister) are coming in from Minnesota tomorrow to spend Christmas with us! It’s gonna be crazy in our little house but it will be fun! Enjoy the tags!

FREE PRINTABLE CHRISTMAS GIFT TAG SET – pdf

7 responses to “PRINTABLE CHRISTMAS TAGS

  1. cuuuuuuuuuuuute!!! love em.

  2. haha whoops…thats from hannah thompson.

  3. You are incredible! So creative, I hope my name is on one of those tags!

  4. Love these! Getting ready to wrap lots of presents and these will make them look extra special. Thank you!

  5. ooooh, really love them! big fan of tie-on tags for gifts, thanks!

  6. You’re great. Thanks for sharing. I hope Peter appreciates these when I attach them to his gifts…

Leave a Reply

