FASHION | friday : fifi lapin

I recently discovered Fifi Lapin – the world’s most stylish bunny! I’m absolutely in love with these illustrations. But what I can’t figure out is who is behind Fifi Lapin?! No but really, does anyone know?

Everyday Fifi Lapin wears a designer look from the runway. You can check out her blog here and her shop here. You may have noticed one of her illustrations was on my christmas list. So which of Fifi’s outfit is your favorite? I love the Sonia Rykiel outfit!

These just make me in a good mood :).

One response to “FASHION | friday : fifi lapin

  1. I LOVE this! I’m in love with that grey suit!

Leave a Reply

