FREEBIE | desktop wallpaper

UnderGrace_800

Hey here’s your first FREEBIE! Aren’t you excited? haha I designed this desktop wallpaper for you! “You are under grace” comes from Romans 6:14: “For sin shall not be your master, because you are not under law, but under grace.” I just thought it was a nice daily reminder. I took inspiration for the design from these notebook doodles. Do you like? You can download the following sizes:

1440 x 900
1280 x 800
1024 x 768
800 x 600

Just right click on the image and Save Image As. And if you need a different size just let me know!!

12 responses to “FREEBIE | desktop wallpaper

  1. It’s beautiful! I just added it to my background :)

  2. hannah.thompson

    on my desktop now! love it.

  3. abigail mcwaters

    i really really like this kelly! very inspiring and a good reminder :) setting it as my background right now…

    make some more!
    i like 2 corinthians 4:8-9
    :)

  4. this is awesome. your design is officially my desktop wall paper.

  5. Thanks Kelly! I LOVE peacocks and peacock feathers…your design is now being enjoyed in Europe, on my desktop ;-).

  6. Thanks for the freebie! Love it, it is my desktop background now on my work computer. Great reminder.

  7. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this…I’m really into peacock feathers right now…don’t really have any, but they are fun to dream about. God’s grace is pretty cool, too! haha! Linked to your blog from Promise Tangeman’s design blog. :) God Bless!

  8. oh, and this reminds me of Britt. She is always doodling on pics and making them cute. :)

  9. Pingback: HOLIDAY FREEBIE | desktop wallpaper « kelly hicks | design

  10. That’s lovely! I feel in love with it! ^_^
    I’ll be putting some wallpapers in a post and yours will be added with the source. I hope it’ll be fine with you.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

