NEW | business cards

BusinessCardBusinessCardFrontBusinessCardBack

I finally designed some personal business cards for myself! I have been thinking about this for awhile and finally got around to doing it! What do you think? Do you think it represents me as an artist??

Now I need to get 150 printed before tomorrow night…ahhh!

4 responses to “NEW | business cards

  1. Kelly, these are BEAUTIFUL! Of course, I don’t think you could make anything ugly!

  2. If you were a business card, you would look like this. PERFECT.

  3. sometimes the best thing about business cards is that they are done and that you happen to have some in your purse when you meet ‘just that person’.

    you go girl!

  4. Pingback: kelly hicks. « I Know Belle

Leave a Reply

