FASHION | friday : valentino haute couture

valentinoit2

I’m in the middle of making a shirt which I wanted to post for Fashion Friday today but I’m having trouble with my bobbin not coming up (again). Grrr So while I’m trying to figure out how to fix it… here’s some beautiful pictures from the Valentino couture collection. This is from Vogue Italia. I love the mood of these photos and the intricate detail of the clothing.

Now if I could just figure out my sewing machine…

valentinoit1

valentinoit6

valentinoit5

valentinoit3

valentinoit4

(via Fashion Rouge)

Leave a Reply

