FASHION | friday : fashion week favs

BCBG

So I know Fashion Week just started but I already see some stuff I love…. (not that I can afford it!) Here are a couple of my favorite looks and designers so far. What are your favorites from Fashion Week so far?

BCBG Max Azria (also above looks):

BGBC2

Bright, asymmetrical patterns.. yes please!

Elie Tahari:

Elie

These are so totally effortlessly cool.

Organic by John Patrick:

John

Very american, very environment-conscious! Layers are my friend.

Vena Cava:

Vena

Comfortable and chic! I can’t get enough of ethnic details too.

L.A.M.B.:

LAMB

I wish I could be as rocker cool as Gwen Stephani.

3 responses to “FASHION | friday : fashion week favs

  1. at my age, it’s all about the layers…so guess which ones are my favorites!

  2. Love the left side pictures for Elie Tahari and Organic by John Patrick. So classic. Now I need to go shopping for a beige blazer and a white coat.

  3. There’s a photo project that my friend Brett runs called World Wide Moment that I think might interest you. The idea is that people around the world celebrate a moment of peace by stopping at the exact same time and taking a photo. Then they send it into the website and tell their stories. The annual event just happened yesterday (9/9/09) but they have one every year and mini ones throughout the year. Here’s the link if you’d like to check it out: http://worldwidemoment.org/about/

Leave a Reply

