WHAT FONT ARE YOU?

KellyMy one and only officemate Teresa inspired me to do this post. She is obsessed with typography. Somehow we started talking about if certain people were a font what font they would be. haha We decided I would be Scriptina and I decided she would be Fertigo Pro. She had never heard of that font but when she saw it she said “Yes! That is me! I am Fertigo Pro!”

So I decided to take a stab at deciding what font each of my family members would be. And this is to my readers… what font are YOU??

My officemate Teresa:

Teresa

My husband:

DustinMy Mom:

Karen

My Dad:

Bill

My sister Hannah:

Hannah

My sister Abby:

Abby

6 responses to “WHAT FONT ARE YOU?

  1. hahaha that’s so funny because I always use Garamond!! but you forgot about Chris and William :(

  2. Hahaha Can I just say I am in loooove with Fertigo Pro? I think your picks for your family are spot on. I like how you arranged the black and white photos with the fonts in the background. Now, I am not going to be able to meet anyone without wondering what font they are.

  3. i would say i am bellerose…retro and simple. http://www.dafont.com/bellerose.font

  4. ooo Alex i like that one! downloading now!

  5. hahahaha i like mine

  6. I like this, I am Myriad Pro :)

Leave a Reply

