STRAWBERRY SUN

sisters 587blogThis girl is easy to take pictures of! Hannah is my younger sister… isn’t she gorgeous?? These were taken on a BEAUTIFUL afternoon in Minnesota – 75 degrees and a little breezy. Boy am I missing that right about now (Tucson is still 100+ everyday)!

I’ll post the rest of these soon! Oh yeah and I want to hear your comments!

3 responses to “STRAWBERRY SUN

  1. First off, you have good genes. Secondly, I love the filter that is used with this picture and the other Minnesota pictures.

  2. Yep. Absolutely gorgeous.

    And I still want her hair color…

  3. Pingback: FIELDS | of summer « kelly hicks | design

Leave a Reply

