HANDMADE | necklace #3

myimages-368I bought the pinkish necklace at Savers for $1.99 but the length was really awkward so I decided to make it a little cuter. I hand-beaded the pearl necklace, added the chain, and then attached the ribbon. What do you think? Would you guys buy something like this? I’ve been seeing necklaces with ribbon “clasps” lately which inspired me to try adding the ribbon. Here’s a couple more pictures.

necklace

8 responses to “HANDMADE | necklace #3

  1. This is spectacular!! Thank you for being so great.

  2. Love this! I would definitely buy something like this. I’m a huge fan of pearls, as you know. The ribbon clasp is so cute.

  3. I love this! I would definitely buy it and wear it! I love the combination of colors you used!

  4. Kristen Boysen (Helfinstine)

    I love it!! I would definitely buy it!!

  5. Oh yah, people would wear it. J Crew sells theirs, that look very similar to yours for upwards for $60+!

  6. I love love love this and woule definitely but it. The length is amazing and I love the pearl and soft ribbon together…they are very complimenting. I give it a 10!

Leave a Reply

