ART | by becca

myimages-326I love this painting set my friend Becca did for her bedroom makeover. I think each one could stand on their own but it looks great all together. I like that they are all really different but still resemble each other in style. My favorite part about these are the washes she did to distinguish between the background and foreground.

I took these pics in order to feature her work. What do you think? Isn’t she awesome?

myimages-327

myimages-344

myimages-343

5 responses to “ART | by becca

  1. abigail mcwaters

    so pretty! they all look so good together, it looks like a complete collection!

  2. Wow, these are beautiful! I really love the washes, too, it gives a lot of depth. Amazing paintings, Becca!

  3. How come you guys all have these incredible hidden talents that I”m just now finding out about??

    LOVE these! I want to see the rest of the room.

  4. Becca, are these in your room? I can’t wait to see them! These are unbelievably beautiful! Very professional! You should be a designer! Will you come to my house?

  5. nice work gal…. the photos are great and you’ve got a very natural eye. I look forward to big things from you as a photographer as your journey continues.

Leave a Reply

