GREEN GRASS | and white walls

sisters-511blogI like to take pictures of my sisters :). This is a little preview of another mini photo shoot I did with my sister Abigail while I was home in Minnesota. We had a lot of fun enjoying the beautiful green day with her new Schwinn. Look for more pictures from this shoot later this week!

So here’s my question for all of you: What’s your favorite thing to take pictures of?

5 responses to “GREEN GRASS | and white walls

  1. abigail mcwaters

    i like it :)

    my favorite things to take pictures of…hmm probably people because everyone is so different so it makes each picture so unique and intresting to look at

  2. Love it! I have a bike like that, but blue! It’s been on my list to have a shoot with it this summer…riding in dresses. ha.

    Great job Kelly.

  3. I tend to like taking pictures without people in them. Landscapes, buildings, nature, etc.

    Here are some of my favorites:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/iguitaround/PhotosOfTheMomentArchive#

  4. Hannah Thompson

    my son, william…never can have too many pictures of him :)

    Can’t wait to see more of the shoot!

  5. Pingback: THE GIRL | on the pink bike « kelly hicks | design

Leave a Reply

