HEADBAND | galore!

myimages-300

I’m back in Tucson but still thinking about all the fun I had in Minnesota. While I was there, I got my sisters motivated to make headbands with me. Here are the results. I loved to see how different each one would be. I think they are so personal and pretty. Most of the jewelry pieces are thrifted… there’s even one taken from a Savers T-shirt. What do you think?

Hannah’s headbands:

myimages-308

myimages-306

myimages-311

Abby’s Headband:

myimages-322

My Headbands:

myimages-323

myimages-325

2 responses to “HEADBAND | galore!

  1. the green and brown headbands are my favorite!

  2. Pingback: DENIM | cuffs « kelly hicks | design

Leave a Reply

