HANDMADE | headband #2

myimages-158This time I wanted to make a headband that was a little more funky. The jewelry piece is from a pair of vintage earrings I found at Savers. Stay tuned for the other earring to make an appearance. Thoughts? Comments?

myimages-160

8 responses to “HANDMADE | headband #2

  1. Did you ever know that you’re my heeeerrroooo?

    My birthday is in September. And I love your headbands. Just so you know.

  2. I love it! What a wonderful way to use old jewelry! Don’t forget garage sales – you find pretty crazy old jewelry there too!

  3. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention how lovely the haircut looks with those layers. Definitely full of volume.

  4. Love it! I want it!

  5. That’s adorable! I was in J. Crew yesterday and they had ones SO close to the one you just made for $22.00. You could make money off of them SO easily!

  6. Ok now I’m totally jealous, that is so great!

  7. soo pretty! Where did you get the feathers?
    Did you get your hair cut…i like it…kinda rocker shag. Cute.

Leave a Reply

