HANDMADE | headband

myimages-118I loove pretty headbands right now, especially these: ban.do. But the price tag is way more than I can afford, so I decided to make my own. I didn’t really know what I was doing, but I like how it turned out. What do you think?  I want to make more… some with feathers perhaps?

myimages-119

11 responses to “HANDMADE | headband

  1. Amazing. Simply amazing.

    Kelly, you could totally sell those. Make more!

  2. That is SO pretty… I think you need to provide us with instructions and a materials list! :-)

  3. super cute! you should definitely sell those!

  4. abigail mcwaters

    omg this is sooo cute. it looks like you could buy it at urban or forever 21. how did you do it?!

    ps.. you should make me one :)

  5. Kelly, it’s SO adorable. Totally you. I don’t think I could EVER pull it off, but I agree with Jenna; girl, sell them!!!

  6. jennabourland

    Troy Grover commented on your blog! Now you’re not allowed to complain about not getting very many visits. He’s fantastic and so are you and your headband.

  7. Cute! I think I might try and make one too!

  8. Adorable!!! Visiting from Kimba’s party. :)

  9. VERY cute! I love flowers in hair…so feminine.

  10. Very cute! Definately putting it on my to-do list!

Leave a Reply

