FASHION | fridays

ppsl-03-emma0906This is my blog so I can do what I want, right? haha Every friday I am going to share a little fashion with you whether it’s what I’m inspired by, what I’m wearing, or what my friends are wearing.  If you have something you want to share, send it my way! Hope you will enjoy this!

This is Emma Watson in Teen Vogue. Everything is cool about these pictures, the set, the clothes, she looks amazing!

ppsl-06-emma0906
ppsl-05-emma0906

ppsl-02-emma0906

ppsl-04-emma0906

“There’s nothing interesting about looking perfect – you lose the point. You want what you’re wearing to say something about you, about who you are.”  – Emma Watson

Agreed.

7 responses to “FASHION | fridays

  1. Amanda Stroud

    Cool blog, kelly! Hope you guys are doing well!

  2. I love these pictures. She looks so cool. My favorites are the third and last pictures. Makes me want to start looking for funky blazers to wear with long dresses.

  3. jennabourland

    She’s so beautiful. I’m excited for more fashion Fridays to come!

  4. abigail mcwaters

    i LOVE these photos. i like how the colors in the clothes bring out the colors of the scene. love her quote as well

  5. fact: emma watson is good at being fashonable.
    question: what is the only thing better than emma watson in teen vogue?

    answer: HP and the half blood prince, in theatres July 15th……word

Leave a Reply

